Our team

Our team

Our Team

We are passionate about performance and we admire the sporting heroes that inspire us to create the perfect playing surface.

Our Domo®  experts are there to advise you on the type of artificial grass, shock pad and infill material that you may need. If you are looking for a total-package solution, we can also provide the design, construction and project management for new pitches or the renovation of existing pitches.

Business Line Director Domo® Sports Grass

Jean Willems
jean.willems@domosportsgrass.com

Sales Director & projectmanager, The Netherlands

Bas Reinds

bas.reinds@domosportsgrass.com

Sales Manager Ireland, Scandinavia & Eastern Europe

Stef Oliviers
stef.oliviers@domosportsgrass.com

 

 

Sales Manager UK

Nick Rickerby
nick.rickerby@domosportsgrass.com

 

 

Sales Director Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Oliver Schimmelpfennig
oliver.schimmelpfennig@domosportsgrass.com

 

 

Sales Manager West/North-Germany

Sven Backhaus
sven.backhaus@domosportsgrass.com

 

 

Sales Manager Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Gene Allen
gene.allen@domosportsgrass.com

Sales Manager France and Maghreb

Emilien Gory
emilien.gory@domosportsgrass.com

Sales Manager Latin America/Spain/Middle East/Asia 

Wouter Legasse
wouter.legasse@domosportsgrass.com

 

Sales Manager Eastern Europe

Tom Czuszel
tom.czuszel@domosportsgrass.com

 

Business development manager

Jean-Baptiste Seux
jb.seux@domosportsgrass.com

 

Customer Service Desk

Kurt Sierens
kurt.sierens@domosportsgrass.com

 Lisa Segers

Customer Service Desk

Lisa Segers
lisa.segers@domosportsgrass.com

Marketing Manager

Bart Buytaert
bart.buytaert@domosportsgrass.com

Grafical Marketeer

Mieke Vande Velde
mieke.vandevelde@domosportsgrass.com

R&D Engineer

Jordi Vercauteren
jordi.vercauteren@domosportsgrass.com

News feed | 20.12.2018

Winter maintenance

Winter maintenance

With winter just around the corner, it is important to maintain your sports pitch the proper way.

Read more